Westchase PTA: Whom To Contact

Position

Name

PTA Email

President
Laura Kohler
president@westchasepta.org
     
Treasurer
Carrie Garmendia
treasurer@westchasepta.org
     
VP - Fundraising
Nikki Pivnichny
fundraising@westchasepta.org

     Wizard Walk

   

     ASE - 1

   

     ASE - 2

   

     Spirit Line

   

     Yearbook

   

     Business Sponsorships

   

     Spirit Sticks

   

     Box Tops

   

     Super Summer Sign-Ups

   
     
VP - Communication
Carolyn Reynolds
communication@westchasepta.org

     Bulletin Boards

   

     Facebook

   

     Website - 1

   

     Website - 2

   

     Homeroom Parent/Teacher Liaison

   

     Newsletter

   

     Shutterfly

   

     WOW

   

     Photographers

   
     
VP - Programs
Jen Newman
programs@westchasepta.org

     Awards

   

     Junior Achievement

   

     Red Ribbon

   

     Reflections

   

     Walk to School

   

     Just Be Nice

   
     
VP - Events
Ann-Marie Flannery
events@westchasepta.org

     5th Grade Committee

   

     Fall Festival - 1

   

     Fall Festival - 2

   

     Field Day Committee 

   

     Movie Night Committee

   

     Sweetheart Dance

   

     Veterans Day/Penny Campaign

   

     General PTA Meetings

   
     
VP - Volunteer & Hospitality
Leslie Spence 
volunteer@westchasepta.org

     Great American Teach-In

   

     Helping Hands

   

     Kindergarten Round-Up

   

     Summer Teacher Luncheon

   

     Teacher Appreciation

   
     
VP - Membership
Nicole Fisher & Neepa Patel
membership@westchasepta.org