Laura Kohler, President

president@westchasepta.org

 

Carrie Garmendia, Treasurer

treasurer@westchasepta.org

 

Sherida Cook, VP – Leadership

leadership@westchasepta.org

 

Veronica Moreda, VP – Fundraising

fundraising@westchasepta.org

 

Neepa Patel, VP – Membership

membership@westchasepta.org

 

 Kathy Curé, Corresponding Secretary

communication@westchasepta.org

 

Nicole Tamulski, Recording Secretary

secretary@westchasepta.org

 

Shawna Anaya, Program Coordinator

programs@westchasepta.org

 

Ann-Marie Flannery, Event Coordinator

events@westchasepta.org

 

Karen Rich, Business Partnership Coordinator

partnerships@westchasepta.org

 

Renu Greenburg, Hospitality Coordinator

hospitality@westchasepta.org

 

Tamara Holt, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@westchasepta.org