Sherida Cook, President

president@westchasepta.org
 

Laura Kohler, VP Leadership

leadership@westchasepta.org
  

Stacey Heckman, VP Membership

membership@westchasepta.org
 

Carrie Garmendia, VP Fundraising

fundraising@westchasepta.org
 

Kristen DeAngelo, Treasurer

treasurer@westchasepta.org
 

 Clare Himes, Corresponding Secretary

communication@westchasepta.org
 

Nicole Tamulski, Recording Secretary

secretary@westchasepta.org
 

Nina Segal, Programs Coordinator

programs@westchasepta.org
 

 Kelly Fountain, Events Coordinator

events@westchasepta.org
 

Kim Richardson & Krystal Feliciano, Hospitality Coordinator

hospitality@westchasepta.org
 

Robyn Thornburg, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@westchasepta.org
 

Karen Rich & Natalie Kripas, Business Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorships@westchasepta.org