PTA Executive Committee

2017-2018 WESTCHASE PTA

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Presdient Laura Kohler president@westchasepta.org
VP Leadership Sherida Cook
VP Membership Neepa Patel membership@westchasepta.org
VP Fundraising Veronica Moreda fundraising@westchasepta.org
Treasurer Carrie Garmendia treasurer@westchasepta.org
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Cure communication@westchasepta.org
Recording Secretary Nicole Tamulski
PTA BOARD
Events Coordinator Ann-Marie Flannery events@westchasepta.org
Programs Coordinator Shawna Anaya programs@westchasepta.org
Volunteers Coordinator Tamara Holt volunteers@westchasepta.org
Hospitality Coordinator Renu Greenburg
Business Sponsorship Karen Rich sponsorships@westchasepta.org
Staff Liaison Jen Newman
Gay Lawrence
International Liaison Cecila Orrego
Child Advocacy Liaison Whitney Bressler
PTA CHAIRS
VP Leadership
    Helping Hands Tara Caraballo
     Jen Newman
VP Membership
    Spirit Line Shawna Anaya spiritline@westchasepta.org
Andrea Ewing
    Membership Nichole Fisher membership@westchasepta.org
Stacy Heckman
    Yearbook Rhonda Petrov

yearbook@westchasepta.org

VP Fundraising
    Holiday Shop Jen Bobrovetski
    Spirit Sticks Veronica Moreda
    Box Tops Nicole Henderson boxtops@westchasepta.org
    ASE Sherida Cook ase@westchasepta.org
Brandy Ludlum
    Skate Nights Kimberly Geary
    Big Fundraiser Veronica Moreda
Kristen DeAngelo
Laura Kohler
Carrie Garmendia
Kathy Cure
Tamara Holt
Corresponding Secretary
    Website - 1 Shelly-Ann Henry webmaster@westchasepta.org
    Website - 2 Elizabeth Stoddard
    Homeroom Network Tami Daniels
    Facebook Natalie Kripas
    Awards Karen Rich
Event Coordinator
    5th Grd. Comm. Ann-Marie Flannery
    Fall Festival Kim Richardson
Cara Anderson
Tara Caraballo
    Movie Night & Mary Kate Smith
    Sweetheart Dance Kelly Fountain
    Veterans Day & Tracy Christiansen
    Penny Campaign Moira Konyk
    Kindergarten Round-Up Andrea Digdo
    Super Summer Sign-Ups Andrea Digdo
Kim Richardson
Programs Coordinator
     Junior Achievement Clare Himes
     Red Ribbon Heidi Pogue
     Reflections Eugenia Zambrano
Lauren Wimsatt
     Walk to School Katie Persons
    Great American Teach-In Leslie Spence   
    Field Day Katie Persons
Christine Zentmeyer
    Kindness Count Clare Himes
Tiffany Kyle
Volunteer Coordinator
    Helpers Miriam Vattamattam
Hospitality Coordinator
    Helpers Tami Gilligan
Buisness Sponsorship Coord.
    Assistants Natalie Kripas
Susan Higginbotham
    Spirit Nights Karen Rich
International Liaison
    Helpers Jose Cruz
Nina Segal
Child Advocacy Committee
    Helpers Karrie Sevo
Jose Cruz