2018-2019 WESTCHASE PTA

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Sherida Cook president@westchasepta.org
VP Leadership Laura Kohler leadership@westchasepta.org
VP Membership Stacey Heckman membership@westchasepta.org
VP Fundraising Carrie Garmendia fundraising@westchasepta.org
Treasurer Kristen DeAngelo treasurer@westchasepta.org
Corresponding Secretary Clare Himes communication@westchasepta.org
Recording Secretary Nicole Tamulski secretary@westchasepta.org
PTA BOARD
Events Coordinator Kelly Fountain events@westchasepta.org
Programs Coordinator Nina Segal programs@westchasepta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Robyn Thornburg volunteers@westchasepta.org
Krystal Feliciano
Hospitality Coordinator Kim Richardson hospitality@westchasepta.org
Business Sponsorship Karen Rich sponsorships@westchasepta.org
Natalie Kripas
ASE Katina Bellingham ASE@westchasepta.org
Carmel Mitchell
Spirit Line Shawna Anaya spiritline@westchasepta.org
Yearbook Rhonda Petrov yearbook@westchasepta.org
Website Elizabeth Stoddard webmaster@westchasepta.org
Mahshid Moussavi
Sarah Gambino