2019-2020 WESTCHASE PTA


EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Sherida Cook

president@westchasepta.org

VP Membership

Stacy Heckman

membership@westchasepta.org

Erin Tucker

VP Fundraising

Misty Trompeter

fundraising@westchasepta.org

Treasurer

Paola Tong

treasurer@westchasepta.org

Corresponding Secretary

Clare Himes

communication@westchasepta.org

Recording Secretary

Carolyn Holst

secretary@westchasepta.org

PTA BOARD

Programs Coordinator

Andrea Digdo

programs@westchasepta.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Sarah Fowler

volunteers@westchasepta.org

 

Susan Higginbotham

Hospitality Coordinator

Kate Francis

hospitality@westchasepta.org

Business Sponsorship

Chris Trautmann

sponsorships@westchasepta.org

Spirit Line

Shawna Anaya

spiritline@westchasepta.org

Yearbook

Rhonda Petrov

yearbook@westchasepta.org

Website

Mahshid Moussavi

webmaster@westchasepta.org

Sarah Gambino